I was recently diagnosed with celiac disease and need to eat food that has 20 ppm or less of gluten in it. I have your Cannellini beans. Are they gluten-free or were they processed/manufactured in a facility or on equipment that also manufactures gluten and therefore could be cross contaminated?

No gluten whatsoever. No chance of cross contamination since we do not clean or process any grains.

We do package a few grain varieties and we make sure our equipment is thoroughly cleaned between products.

Lentils (may) contain a trace (read tiny) amount of grain chaff from volunteer seeds in the fields. Dry beans do not share this issue so you can safely consume any of our bean varieties with no concerns as to Gluten.

Thank you for contacting us and I hope you’re able to successfully manage your condition. I’m sure it’s not easy.